Summer League

The Leduc Curling Club will be hosting a Summer League.
The league will run for 6 weeks prior to the start of the season.
All games will start at 7PM. All games are eight ends. Games are on Thursday evenings.
League limited to 16 teams. League is open to all types of teams.
Enter early.
Entry fee is $200 per team (GST inc).

Dates: August 25
September 1, 8, 15, 22, and 29

September 29th will be a “SKINS” playoff game and will be seeded 1st place vs 2nd place, 3rd place vs 4th place, etc.

30% of league fees will be awarded as prize money in “Skins” game. All teams will compete for some cash.

Teams as of September 1, 2016

  1. Dawn Gavin
  2. Alex Forbes
  3. Rick Morawski
  4. Guy Algot
  5. Les Steuber
  6. Trevor Barker
  7. Eryn Love-Hollman
  8. Matt Hilker
  9. Wendy Martinook
  10. Shawna Walsh
  11. Ocean Smart
  12. Jordan Lightbrow
  13. Doug Marks
  14. Clint Hoffart
  15. Diane Bowen
  16. Betty Caine